Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Modificat la:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • Număr de site-uri nelimitat
  • 24/7 asistenţă live
  • Sitebuilder ușor de folosit
  • 2X viteză WordPress
  • 30 de zile banii înapoi garantat
Profită de oferta limitată!
2
99
€ /lună
20,97€
8,97€ pentru 3 luni
Economiseşte 57%
Începe