Will my data be lost during upgrade?

Modificat la:
data lost upgrade

When upgrading your account, all your files will be moved automatically to the new server, your files will not be lost and you will not experience any downtime!

  • Număr de site-uri nelimitat
  • 24/7 asistenţă live
  • Sitebuilder ușor de folosit
  • 2X viteză WordPress
  • 30 de zile banii înapoi garantat
Profită de oferta limitată!
2
99
€ /lună
20,97€
8,97€ pentru 3 luni
Economiseşte 57%
Începe